World Club 7s Tournament Details

World Club 7s returns to Twickenham

12 of the best club rugby 7s teams from seven northern and southern hemisphere nations will battle it out at Twickenham on the weekend of August 16 and 17 to be crowned the 2014 World Club 7s champions.

Auckland and NSW Waratahs will be representing New Zealand and Australia respectively, whilst Western Province and the Blue Bulls will be flying the flag for South Africa.

New York and Buenos Aires round off the teams announced so far. With more big name clubs from around the world to be unveiled in the coming weeks, this is your chance to see some of the best players taking part in the world's premier club 7s tournament.

Saturday will see 18 top quality 7s matches throughout the day; on Sunday the tournament reaches fever pitch as four trophies are decided. See who brings the pace, power and skill to determine the Cup, Plate, Bowl and Shield winners.

Not only will there be a feast of top-class sevens action, but the tournament also promises the usual 7s carnival atmosphere, with a weekend of music and family entertainment, keeping fans amused between the dazzling on-pitch clashes.

Hurry and get your tickets now at

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
© 2018 World Club 7s Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM